Vietnam, 2016

I’ve only spend 15 days in Vietnam and it was perfect. Hanoi is a busy city and i was lucky to have some friends who make me visit this metropolis. I’ve been to Ha Giang district, and the good thing about it is there is almost no tourist there ! What very fun to drive in this beautiful mountains !

J’ai passé uniquement 15 jours au Vietnam et je ne les regrette pas ! Hanoi est une ville pleine de vie et j’ai la chance d’avoir quelques amis là-bas qui m’ont fait visiter la métropole. Je suis allé du côté de Ha Giang, un endroit encore très peu touristique. Parcourir ces montagnes en scooter était très amusant mais aussi très beau !

Publié par Vincent Azaïs Photography

Photographer, DM for inquieries #auction #wedding #concert #photographer #france #grenoble

Laisser un commentaire